关于我们
  /  关于我们

铸城集团位于墨尔本,是一家集项目开发,项目管理和建筑施工为一体的综合性地产公司。我们为个人,开发商以及投资者,协调与管理从项目规划直至建筑完工的所有阶段。

我们的服务

从土地的评估,购买到建筑施工直至交付,我们凭借丰富的行业经验和资源优势,坚持做到严格把控项目进度及预算,积极确保项目高质量按时交付。每个项目我们都会派专人负责,从始至终与客户保持紧密交流,了解客户的意向和愿景,从而保证每个项目到最后都能超出客户的期望值。

我们始终以提供业界领先的客户服务,出色的工艺,和对细节的关注为己任。通过对项目开发全程的监督和把控,我们承诺确保您的项目在整个过程中能够得到合理的规划与资源配置。

我们的优势

公司拥有一支超过百人的团队,这保证了我们提供的所有服务可以自主完成。我们的团队拥有超过20年的行业经验,深谙地产开发中各环节,我们优秀的设计师团队,城市规划专家,和项目管理团队对地产行业充满热情,始终致力于为客户提供高品质的服务和创造一流的成果。

我们在行业中的资源优势,确保了我们可以做到在项目建造过程中保证建筑材料品质高端,使项目在设计,建筑,技术以及可持续发展等各个层面上占领行业领先地位。

即日起与铸城集团联系,获取更多信息,让我们来为您的下一个地产项目提供专属服务!

About Us
  /  About Us

Form United is one of Melbourne’s leading property development, project management and construction companies. We support homeowners, developers and investors with seamless end-to-end management and coordination of all stages of their build projects.

PERSONAL END-TO-END SERVICE

From concept to construction and handover, we leverage our exhaustive knowledge of the development lifecycle and extensive industry experience to deliver high-quality, on time and on budget outcomes. We take a personal, hands-on approach to every project, working with our clients to understand their vision and priorities and deliver a result that exceeds their expectations.

With oversight and control of the entire development cycle, we ensure your build is planned and resourced appropriately, then proactively manage project progress. We’re proud of our reputation for providing industry-leading customer service backed by outstanding craftsmanship and unmatched attention to detail. 

THE FORM UNITED DIFFERENCE

With a team of more than 100, we don’t rely on subcontractors to get things done. Our management team have more than 20 years of experience in the construction industry and a comprehensive understanding of all aspects and stages of the property lifecycle. Our talented team of designers, town planning specialists, project managers and contractors have been handpicked for their passion for property and focus on delivering a first-class result, every time.

Our industry relationships allow us to source innovative, premium materials and deliver projects that reflect current and emerging trends in design, technology, construction and sustainability.

Contact Form United today for more information about how we can partner with you to make your next property project a success.